BMW of Southampton

759 County Road 39A Directions Southampton, NY 11968

  • Sales: (877) 885-1388
  • Service: (888) 698-2251

Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Anita S January 10, 2015

It was superb. Professional, courteous, honest, straight forward. We are ready to lease again this year.
read more

Posted by: Anita R June 19, 2014

I was served promptly and courteously and driven back home when I had to leave my car for repair. I am very happy with Mini service.
read more

Posted by: Michael R June 18, 2014

Very nice to deal with. I feel comfortable recommending them,
read more

Posted by: Tayanee S June 17, 2014

The service at BMW OF SOUTHAMPTON is outstanding, I would give them 5 stars any day the advisor are great as well as the customer service.
read more

Posted by: Frederick T June 17, 2014

I did not bring a vehicle to BMW of Southampton for service. I did purchase a 2013 MINI Cooper S Coupe. My purchasing experience was excellent!
read more

Posted by: Robert W June 17, 2014

Outstanding. Job we'll done
read more

Posted by: Katherine C June 17, 2014

My car, unfortunately, needed a new transmission after 100,000 miles but Mike in service made effort to get it covered under warranty I had extended the year before. He was responsive and, so far, the new trans seems to be running well. I don't have any complaints.
read more

Posted by: Alexander G June 17, 2014

all around an excellent program...would recommend it !
read more

Posted by: Raymond F June 17, 2014

My experience was very professional and they provided me with excellent service
read more

Posted by: Fred R June 17, 2014

Every thing went as planned and delivered on time. All service personnel were very helpful. I would give them a 5 star rating.
read more

Contact

BMW of Southampton

759 County Road 39A
Directions Southampton, NY 11968

  • Sales: (877) 885-1388

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed